Latest News

Junior NTR playing A Sadist in Sukumar's Nannaku Prematho ?
Indeed Nandamuri year says Overseas collections
Junior Ntr Calender 2015
NTR Aarogya Seva is the New Name for Rajiv Aarogyasri
NTR Museum to be set up at his native place Nimmakuru

NTR-MOVIES LIST Copyright © 2014

Template images by Bim. Powered by Blogger.